• Staff

‘Chilling Adventures of Sabrina’ Part 2 Episode Titles Revealed

Updated: Apr 2, 2019

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina is returning for its second season in exactly one week, and as a magical gift to fans, Netflix has revealed the episode titles for all nine new episodes. Trouble may be brewing for Sabrina Spellman (Kiernan Shipka), but only anticipation is brewing for the show’s fans. See the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Part 2 episodes titles in the short teaser below..

Here are the episode titles, according to the trailer:


12 – The EpiphanyChapter

13 – The Passion of Sabrina SpellmanChapter

14 – LupercaliaChapter

15 – Doctor Cerberbus’s House of HorrorChapter

16 – BlackwoodChapter

17 – The MissionariesChapter

18 – The Miracles of Sabrina SpellmanChapter

19 – The MandrakeChapter

20 – Mephisto Waltz

There isn’t much to glean from these episodes, except perhaps some cool hints that we may be dealing with a werewolf (“Lupercalia”) and a killer plant (“The Mandrake”). Father Blackwood (Richard Coyle) also looks like he’ll be getting an episode to himself with “Blackwood,” which should be intriguing seeing as he’s a character whose antagonism with Sabrina and whose shifting morality are always a cause of interest.

It’s probably noteworthy that there are two episodes ending with “…of Sabrina Spellman.” Only one episode used that same wording in season 1, and it was a pivotal one: Chapter 3’s “The Trial of Sabrina Spellman.” My guess is these will be two plot-heavy episodes pertaining to the larger season arc and Sabrina’s own wrestling with her dark witch and mortal sides.

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina returns with Part 2 on April 5, 2019.

Listen to the official Play list on premire day and find out what track will be part two.

Don't forget to stream part 1 on Netflix before you start on part two


10 views1 comment
  • Spotify
  • Beatport CS Recordings
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle